Board of Directors


Amarillo Highland Park Education Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President:                                           Bill Mayfield

VP for Finance & Governance:                Jimmy Lackey

VP for Programs:                                 Doris Berg Smith

VP for Development:                            Steve Butler

VP for Marketing & Events:                   Sherry Philyaw

Secretary:                                         Cindy Spanel

Director at Large:                               Cindy Spanel

Superintendent:                                  Mike Brown

Board Members:                        

Ricky Anthony                               

Kay Younger                    

Paul Matney              

Kurt Suther                                                                              

William “Bill” Hoy            

Kim Harris                           

Madiline Ryberg           

Tabatha Seymore

Sandy Sanders

Kim Matheson

Judy Tomlinson

Sue Seitz





Home | Calendar |Log on | Site Map | Photo Gallery
Admin | About Us | Contact Us | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Suggestions


Translate page:

© Copyright 2013 - Amarillo Highland Park Education Foundation

Powered by Edclick